Prindi see leht

Department of Accounting and Finance

  Jüri Lehtsaar, Dr (Econ)
Head of Department, Assoc.Professor
731 3822, room 022
Jyri.Lehtsaar@emu.ee
  Maire Nurmet, Dr (Econ)
Assoc.Professor
731 3825, room 025
Maire.Nurmet@emu.ee
  Ülle Pärl, PhD
Dotsent
731 3825, room 025
Ylle.Parl@emu.ee
Katrin LemsaluMSc
Lecturer
731 3073, room 037
Katrin.Lemsalu@emu.ee
Mare RebaneMSc
Lecturer
731 3823, room 023
Mare.Rebane@emu.ee
Anu-Ell VisbergMSc
Lecturer
731 3043, room 024
Anu.Visberg@emu.ee
Marika Kroon,
Member of visiting academic staff

731 3823, room 023

Marika.Kroon@emu.ee

Kristjan Rebane, BA
Member of visiting academic staff
731 3822, room 022
Kristjan.Rebane@emu.ee
Heidi Soe, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
731 3825, room 025
Heidi.Soe@emu.ee