Prindi see leht

Department of Agrarian Economics and Marketing

 

  Ülle Roosmaa, MSc
Head of Department, Lecturer

731 3046, room 047
Ylle.Roosmaa@emu.ee

Rando Värnik, Dr (Econ)
Professor

7313 3813, room 045
Rando.Varnik@emu.ee

Uno Silberg, Dr (Econ)
Assoc.Professor

 731 3818, room 021
Uno.Silberg@emu.ee

  Mati Sepp, PhD
Main Specialist
731 3833, room 0023
Mati.Sepp@emu.ee
Tiiu Ohvril, MSc
Lecturer

731 3022 room 026
Tiiu.Ohvril@emu.ee

Katri Kall MSc
Lecturer
731 3827, room 027
Katri.Kall@emu.ee
Birgit Maasing, MA
Lecturer
7313 3023, room 032
Birgit.Maasing@emu.ee
Raul Omel
Lecturer
7313 047, room 028
Raul.Omel@emu.ee
Silver Toompalu, MA
Lecturer
731 3047, room 028
Silver.Toompalu@emu.ee
Liis Oper, MA
Lecturer
731 3827, room 027
Liis.Oper@emu.ee
     

Helis Luik, MSc
Lecturer

731 3025, room 0022
Helis.Luik@emu.ee
 

Kaire Vahejõe, MSc
Lecturer

731 3025, room 0022
kaire.Vahejoe@emu.ee
Aevar Valdas, MA 731 3023, room 032
Aevar.Valdas@emu.ee
Jaan Kivistik, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
731 3017, room 0019
Jaan.Kivistik@emu.ee