Prindi see leht

Department of Business Informatics and Econometrics

Reet PõldaruDr (Econ)
Head of  Department, Assoc.Professor

731 3024, room 0020
Reet.Poldaru@emu.ee

Jüri Roots, PhD
Senior Specialist
731 3024, room 0020
Jyri.Roots@emu.ee

Ants-Hannes Viira, PhD
Researcher

731 3068, room 039
Ants.Viira@emu.ee
Jelena Ariva, MA
Junior Researcher
731 3033, room 0021
Jelena.Ariva@emu.ee

Raivo Ruus
Lecturer

731 3833, room 0023
Raivo.Ruus@emu.ee

Anna Varbhein
Senior Specialist
731 3027, room 0016
Anna.Varbhein@emu.ee
  Jaanus Janson BA
Specialist
7313 3042, room 0014
Jaanus.Janson@emu.ee