Prindi see leht

Department of Rural Management, Co-operation and Rural Sociology

Jüri Krusealle, PhD
Head of Department

731 3034, room 045
Jyri.Krusealle@emu.ee

Jaan Leetsar, Dr (Econ)
 
731 3812, room 020
Jaan.Leetsar@emu.ee
Argo Moor, PhD
Assoc.Professor
731 3019, room 0019
Argo.Moor@emu.ee
Leo Luks, PhD
Assoc.Professor
731 3819, room 019
Leo.Luks@emu.ee
Katrin KreegimäeMSc
Lecturer
731 3812, room 020
Katrin.Kreegimae@emu.ee
Maret PritsMSc
Lecturer
731 3819, room 019
Maret.Prits@emu.ee
Reet Nurmla
Lecturer
731 3818, room 021
Reet.Nurmla@emu.ee
Anne PõderMSc
Researcher
731 3019, room 0019
Anne.Poder@emu.ee