Agraarökonoomika ja turundus

Ülle Roosmaa, MSc
Osakonna juhataja, lektor

Tel: 7313 046, ruum 047
Ylle.Roosmaa@emu.ee

Rando Värnik, Dr (Econ)
Professor

Tel:7313 3813, ruum 029
Rando.Varnik@emu.ee

Uno Silberg, Dr (Econ)
Dotsent

Tel: 731 3818, ruum 021
Uno.silberg@emu.ee

Mati Sepp, PhD
Peaspetsialist
Tel: 731 3833, ruum 0023
Mati.Sepp@emu.ee
Tiiu Ohvril, MSc
Lektor
Tel: 731 3022, ruum 026
Tiiu.Ohvril@emu.ee
Katri Kall MSc
Lektor
Tel: 731 3827, ruum 027
Katri.Kall@emu.ee

Birgit Maasing, MA
Lektor

Tel: 731 3023, ruum 032
Birgit.Maasing@emu.ee
Raul Omel
Lektor
Tel: 7313 047, ruum 028
Raul.Omel@emu.ee
Silver Toompalu, MA
Lektor
Tel: 731 3047, ruum 028
Silver.Toompalu@emu.ee
Liis Oper, MA
Lektor
Tel: 731 3827, ruum 027
Liis.Oper@emu.ee
Helis Luik, MSc
Lektor
Tel: 731 3025, ruum 0022
Helis.Luik@emu.ee
Kaire Vahejõe, MSc
Lektor

Tel: 731 3025, ruum 0022
Kaire.Vahejoe@emu.ee

Aevar Valdas, MA
Lektor
 
Tel: 731 3023, ruum 032
Aevar.Valdas@emu.ee
Jaan Kivistik, PhD
Emeriitdotsent
Tel: 731 3017, ruum 0019
Jaan.Kivistik@emu.ee